top of page

NICOLE WEIGAND

Navigator

Wir stellen Ihnen das unverzichtbare "X" zur Verfügung, um Ihren vollen Erfolg zu erreichen.

TREFFEN SIE UNSER TEAM

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

JÜRGEN WEIGAND

MARTIN PRAUSE

Code-Künstler

Im Durchschnitt treffen Algorithmen bessere Entscheidungen als Menschen.

Als psychologischer Coach beschäftige ich mich mit den Verhaltensaspekten menschlicher Entscheidungsfindung. Aus dieser Erfahrung schöpfe ich, um die Psychologie der Entscheidungsfindung in unsere Produkte einzubringen.

Ideengeber

Denken und handeln Sie strategisch.

Ich bin Professor für Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt auf Unternehmens- und Wettbewerbsstrategie. Simulationen, die uns dabei unterstützen, Komplexitäten zu reduzieren, das große Ganze zu erfassen und strategische Weitsicht zu entwickeln, begeistern mich.

PETR
RICHTER

Visueller Architekt

Digitale Visionen formen,
Pixel für Pixel.

Als Digital Content Creator vereine ich die Kunst des Designs mit der Wissenschaft der Benutzererfahrung. Ich greife auf diesen Hintergrund zurück, um unserem Inhalt eine visuelle Anziehungskraft zu verleihen, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern sich auch richtig anfühlt für das Publikum.

As a computer scientist and programmer, I can’t fix your washing machine or repair your microwave, but I can find solutions to decision problems. For more than 25 years, I have been developing, programming, and utilizing algorithms to make data speak. Once

the NP = P problem is solved, I will retire.

SITUATIONEN. ENTSCHEIDUNGEN. KONSEQUENZEN.

Teamfoto-Website.png
bottom of page

top of page

NICOLE WEIGAND

Navigator

We provide you with the indispensable X for achieving your full suXess.

MEET OUR TEAM

Get to know us.

JÜRGEN WEIGAND

MARTIN PRAUSE

Code artist

On average, algorithms make better decisions than humans.

As a psychological coach I deal with the behavioral aspects of human decision-making. I draw on this experience to add the psychology of decision-making to our products.

Ideator

Think and act strategically.

I’m Professor of Economics with a focus on corporate and competitive strategy. I’m thrilled by simulations supporting us to reduce complexities, capture the bigger picture, and develop strategic foresight.

PETR
RICHTER

Visual architect

Shaping digital visions,
one pixel at a time.

As a Digital Content Creator, I blend the art of design with the science of user experience. I lean on this background to give our content a visual appeal that not only looks good but feels right to the audience.

As a computer scientist and programmer, I can’t fix your washing machine or repair your microwave, but I can find solutions to decision problems. For more than 25 years, I have been developing, programming, and utilizing algorithms to make data speak. Once

the NP = P problem is solved, I will retire.

SITUATIONS. DECISIONS. CONSEQUENCES.

Team Photo Website.png
bottom of page